30th April 2015: Free Whirlwind 15-Track Sampler included with the purchase of any CD from our site

General Album Sampler


All customers who purchase a CD will receive a FREE 15 track sampler album with their order as a special thank you for your continued support.  Note: this offer is not included with digital purchases.

Artists featured include Partisans, John O’ Gallagher, Cloudmakers Trio, Andy Milne & Dapp Theory, Alex Garnett, Nia Lynn, Jeff Williams, Partikel, Alice Zawadzki, Matthew Stevens, Tori Freestone, JC Sanford, Patrick Cornelius, Zhenya Strigalev, Joel Harrison, Anupam Shobhakar.